Contact

Contact2018-05-21T23:43:15-04:00
Click for Printable Listings

Family Life

Personnel
Rev. Msgr. James L. LeBlanc
Vicar
803.735.0512
Kathy Schmugge
Director
kschmugge@catholic-doc.org
803-547-5063
Christy Brown
Post-Abortion Ministry Coordinator
grace4healing@gmail.com
803-554-6088
Kelli Ball MBA, CFCP
Fertility Care Practitioner
kellihball@gmail.com
803-807-0158
Nancy McGrath RN, BS, CFCP, CFCE
Fertility Care Practitioner
NaProNurse@aol.com
864-675-4333
Karen Provost FCP
Fertility Care Practitioner
keprovost@att.net
843-745-0740
Susanna Bleyer M.D., FCP
Fertility Care Practitioner
bleyernfp@gmail.com
843-817-3122
Tonia Seth RN, SCP
Fertility Care Practitioner
irishfam@ftc-i.net
803-773-0757
Amy Withers PT, FCP
Fertility Care Practitioner
afwithers@bellsouth.net
843-870-6262
Pat Strimpfel FCP
Fertility Care Practitioner
strimpfel@yahoo.com
843-757-6323
Karen Meyer PhD, FCP
Fertility Care Practitioner
karenmeyer.napro@gmail.com
864-326-6959
Trisha Brown FCP
Fertility Care Practitioner
TLBrown5@gmail.com
803-554-6569
Ingeborg C. Collins M.D., CFCMC, OB GYN
Fertility Care Practitioner
collinsswc@carolina.rr.com
Jennifer Risinger MD, OB GYN, FCMCI
Fertility Care Practitioner
jmrisinger@aol.com
Stephen Platte
Couple to Couple League
sjplatte@bellsouth.net
803-648-0313
Kimberly Platte
Couple to Couple League
sjplatte@bellsouth.net
803-648-0313
Michelle Shahid
Couple to Couple League
mjshahid@gmail.com
843-881-2451
Joseph Shahid
Couple to Couple League
mjshahid@gmail.com
843-881-2451
Gus Suarez
Couple to Couple League
gusandandrea@yahoo.com
864-234-7415
Andrea Suarez
Couple to Couple League
gusandandrea@yahoo.com
864-234-7415
Maria Gallego
Couple to Couple League
mariawersinger@hotmail.com
864-979-4349
Richard Gallego
Couple to Couple League
mariawersinger@hotmail.com
864-979-4349
Eric Norton MD
Fertility Care Practitioner
ericnortonmd@bellsouth.net
864-585-2027
Ruth Robertson FCP
Fertility Care Practitioner
ruthaldertonrobertson@gmail.com
864-610-5003
Nancy Stroud MD, Ob/Gyn, FCP, NFPMC
Fertility Care Practitioner
nanbstroud@gmail.com
Annie Zeiler PA-C, FCP, NFPMC
Fertility Care Practitioner
azeiler84@gmail.com
864-316-2458
Beth Douglas PA-C, FCPI
Facilities Manager
bethdouglas44@gmail.com
Sally Zaleski FCP
Fertility Care Practitioner
salgal71@gmail.com
803-814-6225
Beth Joseph PA-C, FCP, NFPMC
Fertility Care Practitioner
bethdjoseph44@gmail.com
864-270-2567
Kandice Hunt
Couple to Couple League
kandice.jeske@gmail.com
803-609-7548
Josh Hunt
Couple to Couple League
kandice.jeske@gmail.com
803-609-7548
Janelle Florendo FCPI
Fertility Care Practitioner
janellenapro@gmail.com
843-754-4658
Joshua Sanders
Couple to Couple League
sandejosgirl@yahoo.com
Stephanie Sanders
Couple to Couple League
sandejosgirl@yahoo.com