Contact

Contact2019-03-27T09:06:20-04:00

Office of Finance

John L. Barker, Chief Financial Officer
jbarker@charlestondiocese.org 

843.261.0470

Kelsey Shooter, Assistant to the CFO
kshooter@charlestondiocese.org 

843.261.0468

Financial Services

Terri Brisson, Director
tbrisson@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0471

Joyce Kiernan, Financial Analyst II
jkiernan@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0484

David Amatangelo, Parish Accounting Services Supervisor
damatangelo@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0483

Alice Williams, PAS Accountant
awilliams@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0480

Jason Horne, PAS Accountant
jhorne@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0481

Robert Hicks, PAS Accountant
rhicks@charlestondiocese.org 
843.261.0510

Gabriela Miner, Accounting Supervisor
gminer@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0474

Liz Myszka, A/P Accountant
lmyszka@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0476

Mitchell McDaniel, PAS A/P Accountant
mmcdaniel@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0482

PAS A/P Accountant

843.261.0478

Camden Batte, Financial Reporting Supervisor
cbatte@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0475

Randy Warner, Senior Accountant
rwarner@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0486