Office of Finance

John L. Barker, Chief Financial Officer & Secretary of Administration
jbarker@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0470

Kelsey Shooter, Executive Assistant
kshooter@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0468

Financial Services

Terri Brisson, Director
tbrisson@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0471

Alice Williams, Schools Accountant
awilliams@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0480

Olivia Neely, Financial Analyst
oneely@charlestondiocese.org
843.277.0308

Laura Shuler, Accounting Technician
lshuler@charlestondiocese.org
843.278.2976

Randy Warner, Senior Accountant
rwarner@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0486

Madison Threatt, PAS Accountant
mthreatt@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0434

David Amatangelo, PAS Manager
damatangelo@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0483

Caitlin Vargas, PAS Accountant
cvargas@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0481

Matt Stagner, PAS Accountant
mstagner@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0475

Sara Hole, PAS Accountant
shole@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0520

Mitchell McDaniel, PAS Accountant
mmcdaniel@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0482

Joshua Lyons, PAS Accountant
jlyons@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0478

Vicky Gantt, PAS Accountant
vgantt@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0481

Chris Rezac, PAS Accountant
crezac@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.2088

Nadia Fadda, PAS Accountant
nfadda@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0510

RK Richards, Accounting Manager
rrichards@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0505

Gabriela Miner, Accounting Supervisor
gminer@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0474

Liz Myszka, Staff Accountant
lmyszka@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0476

Drew Enright, Gift Processing Specialist
denright@charlestondiocese.org
843.737.6628