Office of Finance

John L. Barker, Chief Financial Officer
jbarker@charlestondiocese.org 
843.261.0470

Kelsey Shooter, Assistant to the CFO
kshooter@charlestondiocese.org 
843.261.0468

Financial Services

Terri Brisson, Director
tbrisson@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0471

Joyce Kiernan, Financial Analyst II
jkiernan@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0484

David Amatangelo, Parish Accounting Services Supervisor
damatangelo@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0483

Alice Williams, PAS Accountant
awilliams@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0480

Madison Threatt, PAS Accountant
mthreatt@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0478

Robert Hicks, PAS Accountant
rhicks@charlestondiocese.org 
843.261.0510

Caitlin Vargas, PAS Accountant
cvargas@charlestondiocese.org 
843.261.0481

Shawn Gordon, Financial Reporting Supervisor
sgordon@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0505

Randy Warner, Senior Accountant
rwarner@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0486

Gabriela Miner, Accounting Supervisor
gminer@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0474

Liz Myszka, A/P Accountant
lmyszka@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0476

Mitchell McDaniel, PAS A/P Accountant
mmcdaniel@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0482

 Brett Walter, PAS A/P Accountant
bwalter@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0475