Office of Finance

John L. Barker, Chief Financial Officer & Secretary of Administration
jbarker@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0470

Kelsey Shooter, Executive Assistant
kshooter@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0468

Financial Services

Terri Brisson, Director
tbrisson@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0471

David Amatangelo, PAS Manager
damatangelo@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0483

Alice Williams, Schools Accountant
awilliams@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0480

Madison Threatt, PAS Accountant
mthreatt@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0434

Robert Hicks, Lead PAS Accountant
rhicks@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0510

Caitlin Vargas, PAS Accountant
cvargas@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0481

RK Richards, Accounting Manager
rrichards@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0505

Randy Warner, Senior Staff Accountant
rwarner@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0486

Gabriela Miner, Accounting Supervisor
gminer@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0474

Liz Myszka, Staff Accountant
lmyszka@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0476

Mitchell McDaniel, PAS Accountant
mmcdaniel@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0482

Samuel Harbajan, PAS Staff Accountant
sharbajan@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0475

Logan Schlageter, PAS Accountant
lschlageter@charlestondiocese.org
843.261.0478