William Ryan, Secretary for Education and Superintendent of Catholic Schools
wryan@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0497

Shaileen Riginos, Associate Superintendent of Accreditation & Strategic Planning
sriginos@charlestondiocese.org
803-324-4814

Kimberly Hopkins, Office Coordinator
khopkins@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0496

Debbie Wilfong, Academic Coordinator                                      dwilfong@charlestondiocese.org                                                                               843-448-6062

Sandra Leatherwood, Strategic Planning Coordinator
sandra@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0493

Jacqualine Kasprowski, Special Project Coordinator
jkasprowski@charlestondiocese.org
803-673-3517

Ron Poles, Leadership Coordinator
rpoles@charlestondiocese.org
843-788-1367

Eileen Bertagna, MAP Testing Coordinator
ebertagna@charlestondiocese.org
843-815-9988

Edie Cusack, Director of Student Success Ministries
ecusack@charlestondiocese.org
843-849-9599

Alice Williams, School Accountant
awilliams@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0480

Lisa Doyle, Raiser’s Edge Coordinator
ldoyle@charlestondiocese.org
843-849-9599

Karen Luzzo, PreK Coordinator
kluzzo@charlestondiocese.org
843-390-4108

Kris Galemmo, Catholic Identity Coordinator
kgalemmo@charlestondiocese.org
843-662-1910

Rebecca Clarke, Nursing Coordinator
rclarke@charlestondiocese.org
843-522-2163

Donavan Yarnall, Operational Vitality Coordinator
dyarnall@charlestondiocese.org
803-254-6736