William Ryan, Secretary for Education and Superintendent of Catholic Schools
wryan@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0497

Sandra Leatherwood, Accreditation Coordinator
sandra@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0493

Jacqualine Kasprowski, Associate Director for Secondary Education
jkasprowski@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0451

Kimberly Hopkins, Coordinator
khopkins@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0496

Ron Poles, Leadership Coordinator
rpoles@charlestondiocese.org
843-788-1367

Shaileen Riginos, Coordinator of Academics
sriginos@charlestondiocese.org
803-324-4814

Eileen Bertagna, MAP Testing Coordinator
ebertagna@charlestondiocese.org
843-815-9988

Kristen Common, Special Education Coordinator
kcommon@charlestondiocese.org
843-849-9599