Office of Education

Office of Education2018-09-19T19:38:23+00:00

Catholic Schools Office

Sister Pamela Smith SSCM, Ph.D., Secretary for Education and Faith Formation
psmith@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0421

Sandra Leatherwood, Superintendent of Catholic Schools
sandra@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0493

Dr. John Reyes, Ed.D., Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
jreyes@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0497

Jacqualine Kasprowski, Associate Director for Secondary Education
jkasprowski@charlestondiocese.org
803-888-1631

Kimberly Hopkins, Coordinator
khopkins@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0496

Catechesis and Christian Initiation for Parishes and Schools

Michael Martocchio Ph.D., Director
mmartocchio@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0503

Cathy Roche, Administrative Assistant
cathy@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0504

Youth and Young Adults Ministry Office

Jerry White, Director
jwhite@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0442

Mary Corder, Coordinator
mcorder@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0443

Lexie Segrest, Associate Director of Young Adult Ministry
lsegrest@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0445

Katie Gunkle, Associate Director
kgunkle@charlestondiocese.org
(843) 261-0446

Pastoral Formation

Sister Kathleen Adamski OSF, Manager of Pastoral Formation
kadamski@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0498