Catholic Schools Office

Sandra Leatherwood, Superintendent of Catholic Schools
sandra@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0493

Dr. John Reyes, Ed.D., Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
jreyes@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0497

Jacqualine Kasprowski, Associate Director for Secondary Education
jkasprowski@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0451

Kimberly Hopkins, Coordinator
khopkins@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0496

Catechesis and Christian Initiation for Parishes and Schools

Michael Martocchio Ph.D., Director
mmartocchio@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0503

Cathy Roche, Administrative Assistant
cathy@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0504

Youth and Young Adult Ministry Office

Jerry White, Director
jwhite@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0442

Eleni Phelps, Associate Director – Youth Ministry
ephelps@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0446

Cara Lawley, Associate Director – Young Adult Ministry
clawley@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0445

Mary Corder, Coordinator
mcorder@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0443

Pastoral Formation

Sister Kathleen Adamski OSF, Manager of Pastoral Formation
kadamski@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0498