Click for Printable Listings

Planning and Operations

Personnel
Lydia Doyle
Director of Planning and Operations
ldoyle@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0526
Jamie K. Zbyrowski
Supervisor
jamie@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0527
Eddie Woods
Supervisor of Maintenance/Mechanical Technician
eddie@catholic-doc.org
843.518.0115
Wade McDaniel Jr.
Maintenance Assistant
wadejr@catholic-doc.org
843.697.0197
Stephanie Posda McLellan
Building and Renovations Coordinator
sposda@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0525
David Pfrommer
Project Manager
dpfrommer@catholic-doc.org
dpfrommer@kdallc.com
803.753.5817
803.360.9571
Dave Maddox
Facilities Manager
dmaddox@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0436
Micheal Oliver
Facilities Manager
moliver@charlestondiocese.org