Clemson University

Campus Minister: Stephanie Manasa

Email: stephanie@saclemson.org

Office Phone: 864-654-7804

Chaplain: Fr. Dan McLellan, OFM

Coastal Carolina

Campus Minister: Grant Wyatt

Email: gwyatt@charlestondiocese.org

Office Phone: 843-966-2182

Chaplain: Fr. David Nerbun

College of Charleston

Campus Minister: Tom Gregory

Email: tgregory@charlestondiocese.org

Office Phone: 843-697-0854

Chaplain: Fr. Andrew Fryml

The Citadel

Campus Minister: Tony Licari

Email: tlicari@charlestondiocese.org

Office Phone:  843-953-7693

Chaplain:

University of South Carolina

Campus Minister: Kelly Guilbeau

Email: kelly@stthomasmoreusc.org

Office Phone: 803- 799-5870

Chaplain: Fr. Rhett Williams

Winthrop University

Campus Minister: Courtney Hull

Email: chull@charlestondiocese.org

Office Phone: 980-729-6360

Chaplain: Fr. Agustin Guzman

Catholic Campus Ministry of Spartanburg

Office Phone: 843-697-0133

Chaplain: