Office phone: 843-261-0522

Michael F. Acquilano, Director
macquilano@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0522

Juanita Bustamante, Video Ministry Producer
jbustamante@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0512

Anne E. Clark, Senior Publications Associate
aclark@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0513

Daniel Jost, Public Relations Specialist
djost@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0514

Marlene Marcum, Coordinator
mmarcum@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0516

Miguel Pereda, Digital Content Specialist
mpereda@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0517

Caroline Funk, Legislative Affairs Specialist
cfunk@charlestiondiocese.org
843-261-0508